Contact Us

 

Champion Photochemistry - Americas

Contact Email

americas@cdi-i.com

Hours of Operation

8:30 AM to 4:30 PM EST Monday - Friday

Languages Spoken

English, French & Spanish

General Mailing Address

PO Box 44105 RPO Wexford Plaza, Brampton,  ON  L6Z 4V7, Canada

 

Department

Contact

Contact Info

Service Plus - Americas

Martha Sanchez

martha.sanchez@cdi-i.com
Skype : marthajvsanchez

Technical Services

Ian French

ian.french@cdi-i.com                                         
Skype: french-i

 

Champion Photochemistry Corporate Office                         

Hours of Operation

8:30 AM to 5:00 PM EST Monday - Friday

Languages Spoken

English

General Mailing Address

PO Box 44105 RPO Wexford Plaza, Brampton,  ON  L6Z 4V7, Canada

 

Department

Contact

Contact Info

Chairman 

Fraser Mason

fraser.mason@cdi-i.com                        

President

Peter Newton

peter.newton@cdi-i.com


Champion Photochemistry - India

Contact Name

General Inquiries

Phone Number

91-11-2573-6980

Fax Number

91-11-2573-8596

Contact Email

jyoti.bhattacharya@cdi-i.com

Hours of Operation

8:30 AM to 5:00 PM GMT Monday - Friday

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Marati, Tamil, Bengali

General Mailing Address

Blue Pearl, 16A/3, W.E.A., (Opp. Puja Park), Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India

 

Department

Contact

Contact Info

Sales

J. Bhattacharya
Administration Manager

Tel: 91-11-2573-6980   
jyoti.bhattacharya@cdi-i.com                 
Fax: 91-11-2573-8596

 

Champion Photochemistry

Contact Name

General Inquiries

Phone Number

60-3-6257-2600

Fax Number

60-3-6257-2622

Contact Email

asia@cdi-i.com

Hours of Operation

8:30 AM to 5:00 PM GMT Monday - Friday

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Cantonese & Malay

General Mailing Address

28B Jalan 4/32A Mukim Batu Industrial Area, 6-1/2 Miles Jalan Kepong, 52000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

 

Department                       

Contact

Contact Info

Sales - Asia

Philip Chin - CEO

Tel: 60-3-6257-2600 Ext. 308
philip.chin@cdi-i.com
Fax: 60-3-6257-2622

Service Plus - Asia/EAMER

 

Service Plus Team

Tel: 60-3-6257-2600 

asia@cdi-i.com

europe@cdi-i.com

Fax: 60-3-6257-2622  

 

Technical Sales - Asia

Jerry Ong - Technical Sales Manager

Tel: 60-3-6257-2600 Ext. 307
jerry.ong@cdi-i.com
Fax: 60-3-6257-2622
Cell: 60-12-277-2996

 

Champion Photochemistry - R & D

Department

Contact

Contact Info

R&D

Ian French
Global R&D Manager

Tel:  44-7967-690-466
ian.french@cdi-i.com                                     
Skype: french-i